100 Day Challenge

I really miss writing so much and I haven’t been doing what I miss the most recently AT ALL T_T

Therefore, in order to challenge and re inspire myself, I am going to take up the 100 Day Challenge.
I have to write every single day, it can be anything!

Really hope that I can get this up and running successfully. Honestly though, don’t expect much but I will do my best 😀

x Cheers


edit 9.8.2015 11PM

hello earthlings, I may have currently abandoned this project as I really cannot find the right kind of commitment to this yet, but it will be resumed when I get my life back in order.

x Ciao

Leave a Reply

