Universal Studio Singapore 2k16

FINALLY THERE IS WIFI CONNECTION AFTER A WEEK T_T
I no longer need to rely on my phone data for connection. :”) (and that probably explains my absence everywhere)

Went to USS last week with my friends, and y e a h

IMG-20160225-WA0016

HI FROM USS

I have a problem with heights so rollercoaster rides are sooo not my type of rides. However, my friends kind of forced me to sit on almost all the rides here in USS so that at least I can get my money’s worth and also grow some – aptly put, “balls”.

 

Well, at least I managed to sit on every ride but Cyclon and Human. Its still too much for me.

 

However, even after sitting on almost all the rides USS can offer, my fear/problem with heights is still there to say so y e a h. I can barely even cross overhead bridge without slightly feeling uncomfortable.

IMG-20160225-WA0011

dON’T I LOOK FAB

 

So apparently, I kind of liked The Mummy ride? Even though it was kinda violent, but it was refreshing I guess. Kudos to my friends tho for being super persistent till the end of the trip in pushing me to sit on the Cyclon and Human but hey, my stubbornness is the best out there :”)

IMG-20160302-WA0109

wefie after lunch :0

 

Had lunch at the Lost World, they have a “vegetarian menu” consisting of one dish only. what a menu. It was crispy noodles with soup of the day. Well, crispy noodles pretty decent. It cost me $11.50 for lunch. I guess I can’t be too demanding because its the only place (?) that caters to my food preference so I haz tough luck.

 

IMG-20160302-WA0045

I always look so unglam but itz okay :”)

Well on a brighter note, I kind of liked their wet rides (two only). The one in the Lost World was my favourite. The one in Madagascar was more of entertaining – it was one of the last ride we sat and by then we were all exhausted (okay maybe not me).

 

 

IMG-20160302-WA0106

er, i can’t explain this

IMG-20160302-WA0061

Acting as candid as we could – like how candid can a pose be

Had some “photoshoot” session that my friends wanted. Didn’t really take much as I don’t really like taking pictures like that. sobs

IMG-20160302-WA0051

well, LOOK AT MY HAIR – I LOVE MY SWAGGER HERE (as much swagger I internally posses)

IMG-20160225-WA0032

well, lets say Pinocchio wasn’t the happiest trooper among us.

Walked around the “town” area of USS, harassed poor Pinocchio, and we might have overstayed in certain places – but hey, spending over fifty bucks to enter this place, I should get my money’s worth >:)

I would go back to USS one day – but not anytime soon tho.

But I guess my trip to USS is pretty fun. I shall leave a picture of me, sneaking a peak at you – my readers 😉

IMG-20160225-WA0006

Hi humans.

Leave a Reply

